La Molina Christian Schools
Av. La Molina 3876, Sol de La Molina - La Molina
Lima 12 Perú
511-479-1691
511-368-4402

Área Académica    
 Teléfono 479-1691 / 368-4402 Opción 2
 Biblioteca 479-1691 / 368-4402 Anexo 361
 Enfermería 479-1691 / 368-4402 Anexo 221
 Justificación Inasistencias / Tardanzas ausencia@lmcs.pe
 Cita con maestros cita@lmcs.pe
 Inicial inicial@lmcs.pe
 Primaria primaria@lmcs.pe
 Secundaria secundaria@lmcs.pe
     
Área Ministerial    
 Teléfono 479-1691 / 368-4402 Opción 4
 Correo electrónico asesoriafamiliar@lmcs.pe
   
Relaciones Públicas    
 Teléfono 479-1691 / 368-4402 Opción 1
 Información info@lmcs.pe
 Sugerencias sugerencias@lmcs.pe
     
Administración    
 Teléfono 479-1691 / 368-4402 Opción 3
 Administración administration@lmcs.pe
 Pagos pagos@lmcs.pe